About District Abbottabad
     The district is named after Major James Abbott, the first deputy commissioner of Hazara (1849–1853). During British rule Abbottabad became the capital of Hazara division, which was named after and contained the Hazara valley, a small valley in…....
View Details
Message from Additional Deputy Commissioner Abbottabad
Availability of all services for the general public within stipulated period of time and transparency.... View Details



Establishment Code Khybe Pakhtunkhwa.

View All
Designation Contact / Extension Email Address
Commissioner Hazara Division +92-992-9310444 / +92-992-9310111, +92-992-9310222
Deputy Commissioner, Abbottabad +92-992-9310200 / 201, 204 depcomabbottabad@gmail.com
Additional Deputy Commissioner, Abbottabad +92-992-9310207 / +92-992-331751 adcabbottabad007@gmail.com
Assistant Commissioner, Abbottabad +92-992-9310203 / +92-992-342226 acabbottabad786@gmail.com
ADC Finance & Planning +92-992-9310338 / +92-992-9310337
District Education Officer- Male, E&SE; Abbottabad +92-992-9310102
Assistant to Commissioner (Rev/GA) +92-992-9310461
Commissioner Secretariate, Hazara Division Abbottabad +92-992-9310265
Assistant Director Local Government & Rural Development Department Abbottabad +92-992-9310249
Assistant Director Industries/ CPC +92-992-9310329
District Food Controller, Food Department Abbottabad +92-992-9310326
District Sports Officer Abbottabad +92-992-9310224
Executive Engineer, C&W Department Abbottabad +92-992-9310242
District Officer Social Welfare Department, Abbottabad +92-992-9310432
District Health Officer Abbottabad +92-992-9310192
Medical Superintendent BBST/ DHQ Hospital +92-992-9310191
img here